pause the news ticker expand the news ticker

Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Principal: Scott Miller - millerscott@d93mail.com
Asst. Principal (A-K): Ty Salsbery - salsbert@d93mail.com
Asst. Principal (L-Z): Tyler Mills - millst@d93mail.com
Athletic Director:  Wendy Johnson - johnsonw@d93mail.com

Office Staff

Secretary: Jamie Call - callj@d93mail.com
Attendance (A-K): Tawnya Stocking - stockint@d93mail.com
Attendance (L-Z): Jennifer Facer - facerje@d93mail.com
Bookkeeper: Emma Schultz - schultze@d93mail.com
Registrar: Susie Sutton - suttonf@d93mail.com

Counseling Staff

Secretary: JoLene Eckersell - eckersellj@d93mail.com
Counselor (A-G): Kathlene Parsons - parsonsk@d93mail.com
Counselor (H-O): Stacy Hansen - hansens@d93mail.com
Counselor (P-Z): Morgan Ward - wardmo@d93mail.com
College and Career Counselor: Jessica Butler - butlerj@d93mail.com
College and Career Counselor:  Becca Franco - francob@d93mail.com

English Department

Matthew Felshaw - felshawm@d93mail.com
Anna Goodson - goodsona@d93mail.com
Andrew Hansen - hansena@d93mail.com
Jessica Hoffman - hoffmanj@d93mail.com
Amber Hoover - ovarda@d93mail.com
Amie Monsen - monsena@d93mail.com
Cassandra Nalazek - nalazekc@d93mail.com
Mac Perry - mackenzip@d93mail.com
Laura Tolliver - tollivel@d93mail.com
Bret Weber - weberb@d93mail.com
 

Science Department

Mat Barber - barberm@d93mail.com
Chase Beckman - beckmanc@d93mail.com
Larry Belnap - belnapl@d93mail.com
Robert Field - fieldr@d93mail.com
Brett Patterson - pattersb@d93mail.com
Julie Tillitt - tillittj@d93mail.com

Math Department

LeAnn Bean - beanl@d93mail.com
Drew Chapple - chapplea@d93mail.com
Danielle Francis - francisd@d93mail.com
Megan McCracken - mccrackm@d93mail.com
Joseph Reed - reedj@d93mail.com
Jamie Schlechten - schlectj@d93mail.com
Amanda Wade - wadea@d93mail.com

Social Studies Department

Dave Austin - austind@d93mail.com
Suzie Daley - daleyc@d93mail.com
Heath Ferguson - fergusod@d93mail.com
Anna Goodson - goodsona@d93mail.com
Jon Manby - manbyj@d93mail.com
Scott Peterson - petersor@d93mail.com
Casey Tolliver - tollivec@d93mail.com
Jeff Webb - webbje@d93mail.com

Fine Arts Department

Jacob Andersen - andersej@d93mail.com
Camille Blackburn - blackbuc@d93mail.com
Clif Davis - daviscli@d93mail.com
 Adrian McCracken - mccracka@d93mail.com
Miranda Voter - voterm@d93mail.com

Foreign Language Department

David Anderson - andersnd@d93mail.com
Helene DeMontaudouin - demonh@d93mail.com
Larry Prophet - prophetl@d93mail.com
Geralee Walker - walkerg@d93mail.com

CTE Department

Colleen Becker - beckerc@d93mail.com
Lee Phelps - phelpsl@d93mail.com
Terry Thomson - thomsont@d93mail.com
Ben Walker - walkerb@d93mail.com

Physical Education and Health Department

Linda Hostert - hostertl@d93mail.com
Brandon Jackson - jacksonb@d93mail.com
Kevin Meyer - meyerk@d93mail.com
Larry Stocking - stockinl@d93mail.com

Special Education Department

Sean Beebe - beebes@d93mail.com
Estelle Cross - crossm@d93mail.com
Mae Dietz - dietzma@d93mail.com
Gregory Johnson - johnsong@gmail.com

Custodial

 

Resource Officer

Deputy Kevin Martin - martinke@d93mail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ap 5th Annual Honor Role Recipient
2800 Owen St.
Ammon, ID 83406

Fax: 208-525-4437