Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Counseling Center

Mrs. Jo Eckersell - Counseling Secretary
EckerseJ@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4429, Ext. 5211

Mrs. Kathleen Parsons - Counselor
Students with last names A-D
parsonsk@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4429, Ext. 5214

Mrs. Stacy Hansen
Students with last names E-K
hansens@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4429, Ext.5212

Mrs. Shauna Polson - Counselor
Students with last name L-RN
polsons@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4429, Ext. 5213

Mrs. Jennifer Pickett - Counselor
Students with last names RO-Z
pickettj@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4429, Ext. 5215

Mrs. Debbie Kelley - Registrar
Transcript Requests
kelleyd@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4429, Ext. 5205

Mrs. Melissa McConnell
College and Career Advisor
mcconneme@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4429, Ext. 5222

Mrs. Jessica Butler
College and Career Advisor
butlerj@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4429, Ext. 5222

UPCOMING TESTS AND TEST PREP MATERIALS

SCHOLARSHIP OPPORTUNITIES AND DUE DATES 

AMERICAN NUCLEAR SOCIETY SCHOLARSHIP ESSAY FORM

East Idaho Rotary Scholarship details/applicaion (HHS students only)

John and Olive Adams Scholarship (must attend an Idaho College or Technical College)

IDAHO 4-YEAR UNIVERISITIES

IDAHO 2-YEAR COMMUNITY COLLEGES AND CAREER SCHOOLS

BARBER, BEAUTY, AND COSMOTOLOGY SCHOOLS IN IDAHO

CAREER INFORMATION SYSTEMS PROGRAMS

2017-2018 Course Description Book 

Ap 5th Annual Honor Role Recipient