Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
expand the news ticker

Faculty and Staff Directory


Principal: Scott Miller - millerscott@d93mail.com
Asst. Principal (A-K): Ty Salsbery - salsbert@d93mail.com
Asst. Principal (L-Z): Gene Smith - smithge@d93mail.com

Office Staff

Secretary: Jamie Call - callj@d93mail.com
Attendance (A-K): Jojo Meyer - meyera@d93mail.com
Attendance (L-Z): Jennifer Facer - facerje@d93mail.com
Bookkeeper: Emma Schultz - schultze@d93mail.com
Registrar: Susie Sutton - suttonf@d93mail.com

Counseling Staff

Secretary: JoLene Eckersell - eckersellj@d93mail.com
Counselor (A-G): Kathlene Parsons - parsonsk@d93mail.com
Counselor (H-O): Stacy Hansen - hansens@d93mail.com
Counselor (P-Z): Morgan Ward - wardmo@d93mail.com
College and Career Counselor: Jessica Butler - butlerj@d93mail.com
College and Career Counselor: Lisa Belnap - belnapli@d93mail.com

English Department

Shauna Crabtree - crabtres@d93mail.com
Anna Goodson - goodsona@d93mail.com
Andrew Hansen - hansena@d93mail.com
Jessica Hoffman - hoffmanj@d93mail.com
Amber Hoover - ovarda@d93mail.com
Amie Monsen - monsena@d93mail.com
Chloe Ogburn - ogburnc@d93mail.com
Amber Ovard - ovarda@d93mail.com
Mac Perry - mackenzip@d93mail.com
Bret Weber - weberb@d93mail.com
Traci Wood - woodtr@d93mail.com

Science Department

Mat Barber - barberm@d93mail.com
Chase Beckman - beckmanc@d93mail.com
Larry Belnap - belnapl@d93mail.com
William Coblentz - coblentw@d93mail.com
Robert Field - fieldr@d93mail.com
Brett Patterson - pattersb@d93mail.com
Julie Tillitt - tillittj@d93mail.com

Math Department

Linda Atwood - raynerl@d93mail.com
LeAnn Bean - beanl@d93mail.com
Emalee Cannon - cannone@d93mail.com
Drew Chapple - chapplea@d93mail.com
Morgan Clark - clarkmo@d93mail.com
Danielle Francis - francisd@d93mail.com
Megan McCracken - mccrackm@d93mail.com
Jamie Schlechten - schlectj@d93mail.com
Josh Smith - smithjos@d93mail.com
Amanda Wade - wadea@d93mail.com

Social Studies Department

Dave Austin - austind@d93mail.com
Suzie Daley - daleyc@d93mail.com
Heath Ferguson - fergusod@d93mail.com
Casey Golledge - golledgc@d93mail.com
Jon Manby - manbyj@d93mail.com
Scott Peterson - petersor@d93mail.com
Jeff Webb - webbje@d93mail.com

Fine Arts Department

Jacob Andersen - andersej@d93mail.com
Camille Blackburn - blackbuc@d93mail.com
Clif Davis - daviscli@d93mail.com
Shawntelle Lothspeich - lothspes@d93mail.com
Adrian McCracken - mccracka@d93mail.com
Miranda Voter - voterm@d93mail.com

Foreign Language Department

David Anderson - andersnd@d93mail.com
Helene DeMontaudouin - demonh@d93mail.com
Larry Prophet - prophetl@d93mail.com
Geralee Walker - walkerg@d93mail.com

CTE Department

Colleen Becker - beckerc@d93mail.com
Lee Phelps - phelpsl@d93mail.com
Terry Thomson - thomsont@d93mail.com
Ben Walker - walkerb@d93mail.com

Physical Education and Health Department

Linda Hostert - hostertl@d93mail.com
Brandon Jackson - jacksonb@d93mail.com
Kevin Meyer - meyerk@d93mail.com
Robert Neal - nealr@d93mail.com
Larry Stocking - stockinl@d93mail.com


Stephanie Walton - waltonst@d93mail.com

Resource Officer

Deputy Kevin Martin - martinke@d93mail.com







Ap 5th Annual Honor Role Recipient
2800 Owen St.
Ammon, ID 83406

Fax: 208-525-4437